Sherdley Primary School
Growing Together, Respecting Each Other

Tel: 01744 678683
SEN Contact: Mrs K Bennett

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mr A McCoy – Headteacher
Mrs C Robertson – Deputy Headteacher
Mrs K Bennett – Assistant Headteacher and SENCO

Mrs C Baxter – Head of Early Years
Mrs C Fleming – Head of Key Stage One
Mrs A Duncan – School Business Manager


Mrs A Duncan – School Business Manager
Mrs M White – Office Manager
Mrs H Smith – Office Assistant
Mr L Bathgate – Office Assistant


Mrs E Kerr – Pre-school
Mrs C Baxter – Reception
Mrs R Roberts – Reception
Mrs L Lewis – Year 1
Mrs L Orbison – Year 1
Miss R Dickinson – Year 1
Mrs T Cripps – Year 1
Mr A McManus – Year 2
Mrs C Fleming – Year 2
Mr B Sutcliffe – Year 3
Miss M Essex – Year 3
Mr M Hughes – Year 4
Miss E Roberts – Year 4
Miss P Hough – Year 4
Mrs C McGoran – Year 4
Miss M McDonald – Year 5
Mr P Massey – Year 5
Miss E James – Year 6
Mrs L Clayton – Year 6
Mrs P Lyon – PE
Mr J Prior – Intervention

Teaching Assistants

Mrs L Rattigan – Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Dearing – Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Schreiber – Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Jeffs
Mrs K Tilley
Miss A Gaffney
Mrs S Houghton
Mrs S Scott
Mrs J Walker-Wiggans
Mrs J Clare
Mrs A Hannah
Mrs J Dudley
Mrs J Johnson
Mrs C Fairhurst
Mrs A Schofield
Mrs J Clarke
Mrs T Davies
Mrs K Duckworth

Mrs E Cranny
Mrs K Lund
Mrs R Marren
Mrs S Pennington
Mrs J Stout
Mrs Z Tilston
Miss V Tyms
Miss M Hough
Mrs K Macavoy

Pastoral Team:
Mrs A-M Lakey – Children and Families Support Coordinator
Mrs C Eccletson – Attendance Officer
Mrs R Bridge – The Hub

Sports Coach
Mrs P Lyon

Midday Welfare Supervisors

Mrs K Crombleholme
Mrs N Leatherbarrow
Miss S Baines
Mrs J Watkin
Mrs C Blundell
Mrs P Barlow
Mrs Z Warrilow
Miss L Roberts


Mrs J Johnson
Mrs K Rimmer
Mrs E Shing
Mrs N Fairclough
Miss C Wyatt
Miss R Unsworth
Miss H Weeks

Mr J Ody – Caretaker
* Caretaker and Cleaning Staff employed by St Helens Local Authority

error: Content is protected !!